OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR CUM PRINCIPAL G.G.D.S.D COLLEGE RAJPUR

Dated 8.7.2023

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES IN BSC 1ST YEAR MEDICAL ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24

Following is the list of selected candidates in BSc 1st year Medical in order of merit. The reservation of seats is applicable as per the roaster notified by the Affiliating University vide notification no SPU-Mandi/Acad/2023-181 Dated 8.7.2023. Selected candidates are directed to report in the College on 10th July 2023 at 10:00 am for verification of their documents and deposit of fee. In case any candidates fail to report for verification of documents till 11th July 2023 till 3:00 PM, his/her seat will be allotted to students of waiting list. After verification of documents, the fee can be deposited at the fee counter of the College on the same day as per the schedule of fee given in the prospectus. Fee can be deposited through Google Pay/ Debit Card / Rupay Card or bank Draft in favor of Principal GGDSD College Rajpur payable at Palampur.

	Registration				Qualification
S.No.	Id	Name	Father's Name	Category	Percentage
1	1503	KOMAL KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	ST.	88.40
2	1509	KASHISH	SATISH KUMAR	OBC.	87.80
3	1300	MUSKAN CHOUDHARY	OME RAM	OBC.	87.80
4	1341	ANANYA SOOD	ASHWANI SOOD	General	87.60
5	1302	NIKITA	SURENDER KUMAR	OBC.	87.40
6	1600	SAMRITI	SANJEEV KUMAR	General	87.20
7	1424	SHREYA CHOUDHARY	AJAY KUMAR	OBC.	87.20
	279	SAHIL RANA	MOHINDER SINGH	General	87.00
8	1507	SONAM SHARMA	ANOOP KUMAR	General	84.40
9	1493	RISHITA CHAUDHARY	Gulsan Raj	OBC.	83.80
10	1552	SHUBHAM	JAGDISH SINGH	OBC.	83.80
11	1462	PARIKSHA	SURESH SINGH	General	81.00
12	1504	SALONI THAKUR	MANBIR SINGH	General	80.80
13	1549	Kashak dhiman	Gopal Singh	OBC.	80.40
14	1389	APOORVA	GANESH DUTT	General	80.00
15	1442	SAKSHI BALA	SATISH KUMAR	ST.	79.40
16	1383	SHRADHA SHARMA	ARVIND SHARMA	General	78.00
17	1317	Piya choudhary	KAPIL DEV	OBC.	78.00
18	1565	NAMITA PATHANIA	RAVINDER KUMAR	General	77.80
19	1578	KANGANA	VINAY KUMAR	SC.	76.60
20	1345	yanshika	ravinder nath	SC.	76.40
21	1261	MUSKAN	LALIT MOHAN	OBC.	76.40
22	1318	SANIA MUKAMIAN	TILAK SINGH	OBC.	76.20
23	1576	ANSHIKA	SANJAY KUMAR	SC.	75.40
24	1388	ANANYA BHARTI	TARSEM KUMAR	SC.	72.80
25	1362	MUSKAN PATIAL	MUKESH KUMAR	General	72.40
26	1599	PALLAVI CHOUDHARY	RAJ KUMAR	OBC.	72.40
27	1617	ISHITA	RAJINDER KUMAR	SC.	72.40
28	1607	SANIA	RAJESH KUMAR	General	72.20
29	1598	SAMIKSHA	RAJESH KUMAR	General	71.60
30	1506	ASMI	SANDEEP	General	71.60
31	1586	TANIYA	SHUBH KARAN	SC.	70.40
32	1606	KANISHKA	MOHAN LAL	OBC.	70.40
33	1361	SANDEEP KOUR	JASWANT SINGH	General	69.80
34	1523	SHAGUN	SUKH DEV	SC.	69.80
35	1311	SHAHEENA	RANVIR SINGH	OBC.	68.00
36	1414	PRIYANKA DEVI	PRITAM SINGH	SC.	67.83
37	1532	AARYANSHI ACHARYA	RAJEEV ACHARYA	General	67.00

38	1374	SWETA DOGRA	SURINDER SINGH	SC.	66.00
39	1461	SHIKHA	JITENDER KUMAR	OBC.	65.80
40	1373	SOBHA RANA	RAKESH CHAND	General	65.80
41	1076	VISHAKHA SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR SHARMA	General	64.00
42	1395	POOJA	PARTAP CHAND	ST.	63.80
43	1279	Aarti sood	Sh. Late Rajeev sood	General	63.60
44	1530	RIVA	BANWARI LAL	OBC.	62.60
45	1360	PRIYANKA	PARDEEP KUMAR	SC	60.00
46	1416	RASHIKA	RAKESH KUMAR	SC	60.00
47	1541	ANAMIKA	SURINDER	OBC.	59.00

VOLP

DIRECTOR CUM PRINCIPAL GGDSD COLLEGE RAJPUR (PALAMPUR)