OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR CUM PRINCIPAL G.G.D.S.D COLLEGE RAJPUR

Dated 8.7.2023

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN BA FIRST YEAR IN ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24

Following is the list of selected candidates in BA 1st year in order of merit. The reservation of seats is applicable as per the roaster notified by the Affiliating University vide notification no SPU-Mandi/Acad/2023-181 Dated 8.7.2023. Selected candidates are directed to report in the College on 10th July 2023 at 10:00 am for verification of their documents and deposit of fee. In case any candidates fail to report for verification of documents till 11th July 2023 till 3:00 PM, his/her seat will be allotted to students of waiting list. After verification of documents, the fee can be deposited at the fee counter of the College on the same day as per the schedule of fee given in the prospectus. Fee can be deposited through Google Pay/ Debit Card / Rupay Card or bank Draft in favor of Principal GGDSD College Rajpur payable at Palampur.

	Registration				Qualification
S.No.	Id	Name	Father's Name	Category	Percentage
1	1605	ABHAVYA SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	General	92.60
2	1526	LUXMI	KUMAR BHADUR	SC.	90.60
3	1382	SAKSHI	JANAK RAJ	SC.	90.40
4	1401	Kanika	DINESH KUMAR	General	87.80
5	1515	LAKSHIKA GOSWAMI	UTTAM GOSWAMI	General	87.00
6	1525	RISHIKA SOOD	SANDEEP KUMAR	General	84.20
7	1497	SAHIL	SURESH KUMAR	SC.	79.80
8	1585	RIYA	RATTAN CHAND	General	76.60
9	1564	KAVYA NAG	SHASHI BHUSHAN	General	75.60
10	1425	JYOTI SHARMA	RAJINDER KUMAR	General	75.40
11	1463	KHUSBU	hans raj	OBC.	74.60
12	1514	KARTIKAY SHARMA	VIJAY SHARMA	General	73.80
13	1293	RAGHAV KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR	SC.	71.60
14	1513	KHUSHBU	DEVINDER KUMAR	OBC.	70.40
15	1582	ALOK	ANIL KUMAR	SC.	69.60
16	1324	KUNAL	MAHINDER SINGH	ST.	69.40
17	1482	RIPUL DHIMAN	AJAY KUMAR	OBC.	68.20
18	1573	SHIVANI	RAJ KUMAR	SC.	67.40
19	1533	HARSH MINHAS	RAKESH KUMAR	General	67.40
20	1308	RIYA KAPOOR	SANJEEV KUMAR	ST.	67.20
21	1356	ANAMIKA DEVI	ASHOK KUMAR	General	65.40
22	1529	VISHAL KUMAR	HARBANS LAL	ST.	64.60
23	1339	AAKASH DOGRA	RAVI KUMAR	SC.	64.20
24	1288	Priya	RAVINDER KUMAR	SC.	62.80
25	1364	AMIT KAPOOR	RAMESH CHAND	ST.	62.00
26	1426	SHAGUN	RAVINDER KUMAR	OBC.	62.00
27	1597	SIMRAN	PAWAN KUMAR	OBC.	61.00
28	1603	Khushi	Pardeep Kumar	ST.	60.80
29	1544	Anchal	Sunil Kumar	SC.	60.20
30	1354	SHREYA KUMARI	SUSHIL KUMAR	General	57.20
31	1551	ADITYA DOGRA	RAVINDER KUMAR	SC.	57.00
32	1572	SHEETAL KUMARI	PIARU RAM	SC.	57.00

DIRECTOR CUM PRINCIPAL
GGDSD COLLEGE
RAJPUR (PALAMPUR)