OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR CUM PRINCIPAL GGDSD COLLEGE RAJPUR

Date: 26.09.2024

Notification

As per notification issued by office of the Dean Students Welfare HPU Shimla no HPU/DSW/SCA-24-13th Sep, 2024 the students Central Association (SCA) of the GGDSD College Rajpur is constituted as per the HP University Student Council Association constitution notification by University as per notification 3-1/80-HPU (Gen.) Vol-XII dated 26/08/2024 and also as per the provision contained in recommendation of Lyngdoh Committee. Following will be the Office Bearers, Class representative and Nominated members of the SCA for the Year 2024-2025.

SR. NO	The state of the s	FATHER NAME	CLASS	CLASS	OFFICE
1	TANISHA	VINOD KUMAR	BSC 3 rd Year (M)	NO 37	D
2	SUNENA	KULDEEP KUMAR	B.COM 3 rd Year		President
3	KANIKA DEVI	DINESH KUMAR	BA 2 nd Year	27	Vice-President
4	SNEHA	RAKESH KUMAR	BBA 2 nd Year	6	Secretory
5	KHUSHI	NARINDER KUMAR	B.COM 3rd YEAR	7	Joint Secretory
6	TANISHA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR	BSC NM 3rd Year	25	CR
7	PRIYA	RANJEET	DSC NW 3" Year	14	CR
8	NITIKA	VIJAY KUMAR	BSC MED 3rd Year		CR
9	PALLAVI	RAVI KUMAR	BA 3rd YEAR	10	CR
10	ROHIT	HANS RAJ	BBA 3rd Year	03	CR
11	SAKSHI	JANAK RAJ	BCA 3rd YEAR	57	CR
12	NAYAN R		BA 2 nd YEAR	21	CR
	KHAWLA	RANJEET S KHAWLA	BSC NM 2 nd YEAR	59	CR
13	JANHAVI SUGHA	HARBANSH SINGH	BSC MED 2 nd Year	56	CR
14	ANSHUL	VIJAY KUMAR	B.Com 2 nd Year	21	CR
15	KANISHKA PATIAL	ASHOK PATIAL	BBA 2 nd YEAR	56	CR
16	SARTHAK	PAWAN KUMAR	BCA 2 nd YEAR	20	CR
17	PRANJUAL	SUSHIL KUMAR	BA 1st YEAR	33	CR
18	SHIYA RANA	BHUPINDER RANA	B.COM 1st YEAR	58	CR
19	SAHIL RANA	SANJEEV RANA	BSC NM 1st YEAR	27	CR
20	TANVI	VINOD KUMAR	BSC MED 1st YEAR	17	CR
21	SALONI	ASHOK KUMAR	BBA 1st YEAR	3	CR
22	ADARSH MANDOTRA	NARINDER KUMAR	BCA 1st Year	22	CR
23	MEHAK	SANTOSH KUMAR	B.Com 2 nd Year	72	Red Ribbon Club
1	LAKSHIKA	UTTAM GOSWAMI	BA 2 nd YEAR	36	Red Ribbon Club
25	SHALINI	SUNIL KUMAR	B.Com 3 rd Year	26	Cultural
26	DEEPALI	SUNANDAN SINGH	BA 1st YEAR	13	Cultural
	AASTHA	RAVINDER KUMAR	B.COM 3 rd Year	17	NSS
-	RAHUL	KARAM CHAND	B.COM 3 rd Year	14	NSS
	ABHINAV SHARMA	SANJEEV SHARMA	BA 1st YEAR	59	SPORTS
30	KANIK SHARMA	VIRENDER SHARMA	BBA 3rd YEAR	12	SPORTS

Dr. Dhruv Dev Sharma (AP in Sanskrit)

Member Head in Advisory Committee

Mr. Suman Kumar (AP in History)

Member Sectary SCA Advisory

Dr. Vivek Sharma Director-Cum-Principal GGDSD College Rajpur